• Shop
  • Reviews
  • 0  
  • Shop About Sentum Sentum Group Ingredients Reviews

    Reviews

    Total: 337 reviews

    Filter

    Leave your feedback

    Olive K

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: cold symptoms

    My friend gave me to try out this product when `i got sick on our trip together. He has been using this brand for a while now and said that it should help. It is hard to be objective but I feel like I felt much better after taking it for few days, my throat felt much better.

    29.01.2023

    Maya

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: heart health

    Got it as a New Year’s present from my friend, really interesting product and packaging. I have a family history of heart problems so I want to be extra careful with what I take, so far I trust Sentum!

    29.01.2023

    Fargo H

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: blood pressure

    Interesting product, I have tried Sentum Sugar before and now I am trying Sentum Hearth. This one tastes even better, I think I need more time to truly see how it works. I have problems with high blood pressure and i think Sentum Heart helps me!

    29.01.2023

    Masha B

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: heart health

    I do sports daily, and always try out different supplements and vitamins to help my body with such challenges. My trainer told me to take these supplements. this is my first time trying Sentum and I am satisfied. The pills taste good.

    29.01.2023

    Justine K.

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: immunity

    I prefer natural medicine and try to avoid drug store products. I was recommend to try out Sentum as it is 100% natural, and so far is it the best natural supplement I have ever seen. However, I wished they had more products.

    29.01.2023

    Vera F.

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 2 weeks

    Problem: immunity

    I think it is important to boost your immune system all the time, and each season I like to try out new things. I was advised to try out Sentum Immune and at this point I really like it.

    29.01.2023

    Elizabeth C.

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: healthy diet

    I’ve been a customer of sentum for a while now, I was happy to see that they got new products out. So far I am very happy with these supplements!

    25.01.2023

    Ilona.D

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: healthy diet

    I always tend to get sick in winter, as most of the people. I used to drink only Vitamin D but realised that it is not enough, I did some research and found this new product which is a combination of different ingredients which are known to help, so I hope it will!

    25.01.2023

    Peter

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: sugar craving

    I pretty like Sentum product.Works good - less stress eating and sugar cravings

    18.01.2023

    NiraG

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: healthy diet

    natural supplements attract me! love everything natural and was very happy to find Sentum with all of their different products!

    11.01.2023

    July Alopaus

    Verified Buyer

    USE: TRAVEL BOX

    Problem: Sugar cravings & stress eating

    It normalizes glucose levels, but I don't feel a strong effect on sugar cravings. I tried travel box for 2 weeks.I think travel box is not effective in sugar cravings and stress eating, maybe longer courses works better

    27.12.2022

    Joseff Hendel

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    I ordered this product in and I am pretty happy. It helped me to lower sugar and food cravings. I would say I eat 30-40% less sweets than before. So I decided to continue course and already ordered the new one. Thank you SENTUM!

    25.12.2022

    Haily M

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: stress eating

    I have exams now and I’ve started taking Sentum as a way to relax and boost my health overall before winter, and with certainty I can say that it’s amazing!

    07.12.2022

    Ines Abbey

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 12 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    I’ve never seem a product like that before, I am waiting for new releases. I think this product is made for everyone!

    21.08.2022

    Lina Keller

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Glucose level

    Saw it online and bought it. So far I am happy, I was tracking my glucose levels and they actually became more sable. So it’s true!

    20.08.2022
    1 2 3 23
      0
      Your cart
      Your cart is empty
        Apply Coupon