• Shop
  • Reviews
  • 0  
  • Shop About Sentum Sentum Group Ingredients Reviews

    Reviews

    Total: 324 reviews

    Filter

    Leave your feedback

    Ines Abbey

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 12 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    I’ve never seem a product like that before, I am waiting for new releases. I think this product is made for everyone!

    21.08.2022

    Lina Keller

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Glucose level

    Saw it online and bought it. So far I am happy, I was tracking my glucose levels and they actually became more sable. So it’s true!

    20.08.2022

    Meggie Peres

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 12 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    I believe that tablets has impacted my skin and I will continue to take them!

    15.08.2022

    Isabella Dunn

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: Stress eating

    I starting to see result. Good good tablets! Slow no more eating much.

    15.08.2022

    Victoria Jacobson

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 12 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    Muy buen servicio, no tienen bots, solo personas reales te ayudan a resolver tus problemas!

    14.08.2022

    Daniela Silva

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: SUGAR CRAVING

    Very good product, I am satisfied with the results. However, I was wondering if there will be a launch of any new products?

    10.08.2022

    Sabrina Gibson

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 4 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    tomó un tiempo para recibir mi paquete…

    09.08.2022

    Camila Jensen

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Sugar cravings

    No puedo decir que sea lo mejor que he comprado, ¡pero sin duda es increíble!

    07.08.2022

    Daren Carpenter

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 8 weeks

    Problem: blood glucose levels

    After a couple of weeks of using a tablet in the morning and evening i noticed my weakness in my cravings to eat somthing sweet to subside , meaning that i have actually lost 4 kg in the last 12 weeks , this together with exercise has had a posative impact , i will be signing up for my next course :-)

    02.08.2022

    Suzanna Jonas

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 8 weeks

    Problem: Blood Glucose Levels

    Very interesting product, I saw an ad on Facebook and felt like trying it out. Had to say if it works now, but I have been measuring my glucose levels everyday and they are stable now.

    22.07.2022

    Hugo Garcia

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Blood Glucose Levels

    A mi edad es difícil encontrar algo que realmente funcione. Me dijeron que probara Sentum y estoy muy satisfecho. Me ayudó a estabilizar mis niveles de glucosa y mejorar mis hábitos alimenticios.

    21.07.2022

    Christine Hortman

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Stress eating

    Best product I’ve ever seen. I like that it is natural and since I’ve been a vegan for over 30 years, it is perfect for me. I saw how my body started performing much better and over time everything became more stable.

    20.07.2022

    Irene Garzia

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 2 weeks

    Problem: Sugar Craving

    He dejado de comer dulces tanto. Probablemente compraré más Sentum y espero ver más resultados.

    20.07.2022

    Joaquina Coreos

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 6 weeks

    Problem: Blood Glucose Levels

    Es difícil ver el cambio tan rápido, pero mis niveles de glucosa son más estables ahora.

    18.07.2022

    Natalia Struka

    Verified Buyer

    USE: 8 weeks

    Problem: Stress eating

    Very nice product, interesting packaging and easy to use daily. I have a lot of things going on in my life and having a box sitting on my table helps me to remember to take the supplement.

    16.07.2022
    1 2 3 22
      0
      Your cart
      Your cart is empty
        Apply Coupon