Tienda Sobre Sentum Grupo Sentum Ingredientes principales Reseñas

Reseñas

Total: 324 opiniones

Filtrar

Déjanos tu opinión

Ines Abbey

Comprador verificado

USO: 12 weeks

Problem: Sugar cravings

I’ve never seem a product like that before, I am waiting for new releases. I think this product is made for everyone!

21.08.2022

Lina Keller

Comprador verificado

USO: 6 weeks

Problem: Glucose level

Saw it online and bought it. So far I am happy, I was tracking my glucose levels and they actually became more sable. So it’s true!

20.08.2022

Meggie Peres

Comprador verificado

USO: 12 weeks

Problem: Sugar cravings

I believe that tablets has impacted my skin and I will continue to take them!

15.08.2022

Isabella Dunn

Comprador verificado

USO: 4 weeks

Problem: Stress eating

I starting to see result. Good good tablets! Slow no more eating much.

15.08.2022

Victoria Jacobson

Comprador verificado

USO: 12 weeks

Problem: Sugar cravings

Muy buen servicio, no tienen bots, solo personas reales te ayudan a resolver tus problemas!

14.08.2022

Daniela Silva

Comprador verificado

USO: 4 weeks

Problem: SUGAR CRAVING

Very good product, I am satisfied with the results. However, I was wondering if there will be a launch of any new products?

10.08.2022

Sabrina Gibson

Comprador verificado

USO: 4 weeks

Problem: Sugar cravings

tomó un tiempo para recibir mi paquete…

09.08.2022

Camila Jensen

Comprador verificado

USO: 6 weeks

Problem: Sugar cravings

No puedo decir que sea lo mejor que he comprado, ¡pero sin duda es increíble!

07.08.2022

Daren Carpenter

Comprador verificado

USO: 8 weeks

Problem: blood glucose levels

After a couple of weeks of using a tablet in the morning and evening i noticed my weakness in my cravings to eat somthing sweet to subside , meaning that i have actually lost 4 kg in the last 12 weeks , this together with exercise has had a posative impact , i will be signing up for my next course :-)

02.08.2022

Suzanna Jonas

Comprador verificado

USO: 8 weeks

Problem: Blood Glucose Levels

Very interesting product, I saw an ad on Facebook and felt like trying it out. Had to say if it works now, but I have been measuring my glucose levels everyday and they are stable now.

22.07.2022

Hugo Garcia

Comprador verificado

USO: 6 weeks

Problem: Blood Glucose Levels

A mi edad es difícil encontrar algo que realmente funcione. Me dijeron que probara Sentum y estoy muy satisfecho. Me ayudó a estabilizar mis niveles de glucosa y mejorar mis hábitos alimenticios.

21.07.2022

Christine Hortman

Comprador verificado

USO: 6 weeks

Problem: Stress eating

Best product I’ve ever seen. I like that it is natural and since I’ve been a vegan for over 30 years, it is perfect for me. I saw how my body started performing much better and over time everything became more stable.

20.07.2022

Irene Garzia

Comprador verificado

USO: 2 weeks

Problem: Sugar Craving

He dejado de comer dulces tanto. Probablemente compraré más Sentum y espero ver más resultados.

20.07.2022

Joaquina Coreos

Comprador verificado

USO: 6 weeks

Problem: Blood Glucose Levels

Es difícil ver el cambio tan rápido, pero mis niveles de glucosa son más estables ahora.

18.07.2022

Natalia Struka

Comprador verificado

USO: 8 weeks

Problem: Stress eating

Very nice product, interesting packaging and easy to use daily. I have a lot of things going on in my life and having a box sitting on my table helps me to remember to take the supplement.

16.07.2022
1 2 3 22
    0
    Su cesta
    Tu carrito esta vacío
      Aplicar cupón